Addiction to the Internet is a widespread problem. What problems does this causes? What is a suitable solution

In the modern era, the issue about people who are addicted to the Internet is spearded around the world. This problem is effect to the human habits and the affect to physical and mental health. But, there is a way to handle this problem is to force themselves to act more discipline by making a time schedule. It is obviously that everyone are tend to do their habits when they are free, especially the bad ones. To explain it further, teenager is the age have the most time to participate in the varieties of activities which surfing the Net is the most prelavent prevalent. As a result, young will recurred their habit and can not recognise the bad aspects which bring to teens. Thereby, teens are controlled bt the time-consumingactivity. In many public area, it is easy to catch out citizens are using phones anywhere and anytime they can. Another result for this is the influence to body and mind. To be more specific, using too much technology devices will cause to the weakness of eyes and some problems to their bones, especially the back. it also effected to human's mind, the green rays lighted from the phone to human eyes, make the eyes have to operate more to adjust with the light bits. There is a research that more than 45% students who are wearing glasses in the young age. Consequently, the children vision will be decreased and harm to their seeing ability. However, a solution can be found in the way that people have to realise the harmfulness of the overuse in the Net. To make is more clearly, having an own time schedule is vital as these techniques can control our actions, thereby to create a good habits. Consequently, the list of activities that each individuals have to acquire will make them more responsibility and discipline. Students in the Uk have their own timetable on what they need to do and what they want to do. In the conclusion, the Internet causes the human's bad habits and influenced to health. Nevertheless, building a time schedule is an effective way to reduce this problems.