While some think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides

One school of thought holds that the issue with education in economically disadvantaged countries is the method used, while others think that the ironic problem is the insufficiency of financial resources. This essay attempts to shed light on both perspectives before concluding that I am in favor the former notion. On the one hand, the shortage of resources could be attributable to a plethora of repercussions for schoolings. First and foremost, this situation could have a negative impact on the academic outcomes of students. For example, Thailand, the inaffordability unaffordability in affordability of their schools to buy computers has made children, especially those residing in remote areas, hardly have the opportunity to learn about  office technological skills and this has caused them to struggle to have good grades when they attend tertiary education, where the pratical skills, such as researching or designing, are essential. Furthermore, lack of financial ability could hinder pupils from reaching their maximum potential. Children with the apditude for sports would not have the necessary equipments to develop their skills when their schools only have a limited funding at their disposal to invest in buildings used to teach academic subjects On the other hand, I firmly believe that a suitable teaching methodology could completely compensate for the aforementioned drawbacks. This is because an optimized curriculum, which focuses on developing students' skills to self-study, could provide youngsters with the ability to fully take advantage of the resources that they have. For instance, notwithstanding the tragic situation of war, Ho Chi Minh, the respective leader of Vietnam, was able to be fluent in numerous languages, including English and French, just by reading articles and speaking with his collguages. This is a powerfull testament to the importance of a right learning method. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that financial resources have colossal influences on education systems in poor nations, I would contend that they could effectively make up for this by applying a good teaching method