Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources,whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education.Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is sports in a academy is a waste of time,but others believe that sport is a pivotal part of education.It is undeniable that sport has become an essential part of our life. However,there is no absolute agreement on whether physical education should be in school programmes or not. A commonly held belief is that physical education has adversely affected some students.As evidence of this point some teenagers are not interested in playing sports games since they are not sporty people and sometimes they may be injured. Furthermore, sports are not related to their academic studying.It could be explained by the fact that it is better to practise sports outside of school. On the other hand,some people claim that doing sports at department brings students many benefits. For example,they may mention that teenagers can lead a healthy lifestyle a keep a fit by being exposed to numerous sports like football,basketball,and tennis. In addition, should they play sports regularly,they can ameliorate interpersonal skills and their cooperation with teammates.The explanation lies in the fact that the physical lessons,play an integral role in helping students learn more effectively as they offer splendid opportunities to rest and relax after studying hours. Therefore,schools are supposed to help students find their ability and train to improve their future employability. For instance,if student discover new talent.University can provide and develope his talent. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account i would argue that some people still think that having sports at school is time-consuming.From my perspective,schools should facilitate and encourage students to spend more time playing sports.