Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governaments to make it a legal requirement To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The importance of recycling garbage was debatable but now become a controversial issue with some individuals claiming that the high authorities should impose strict laws regarding recycling. I quibble with them and profound that it is not only the duty of the government to save our environment but everyone should take appropriate measures to recycle waste in order to protect our earth. In this essay, both party' views regarding the aforementioned argument will be elaborated on along with examples which will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, there are adequate ways by which the government can increase the recycling process but the top-notch idea is issuing tickets to the landlords while collecting the garbage. To elaborate, while collecting the waste, a trash collector should check the bins and if they find any recycling product, they should have the authority to fine the house owner. Moreover, if any landlord receives three tickets, the local authority should take strict action against that owner. Hence, this measure will create awareness and encourage the majority of people to recycle their waste. On the other hand, there are colossal ways that can be taken by people but the preponderant one is having three separate bins at home for garbage, recycling and organic. For example, this method will save time and energy. In addition, it would be easy for the majority of people to dispose of their waste and motivate the rest community to recycle the garbage. Therefore, if the above-mentioned measures are taken appropriately, we can save our motherland. To recapitulate, I reiterate that recycling the garbage is the necessary task. Although the government should impose laws regarding recycling, it is the duty of our community to dispose of the waste in an adequate manner to save our environment from brutal effects.