Addiction to the internet is a wide spread problem. What problems does this cause ? What is a suitable solution ?

In recenrt years, teenagers adicting to the internet has become among the prevalent issue around the world. This problem is able to lead to the low efficiency in work and study, and lack of experiences in a wide variety of aspects of life, yet it can be addressed by organizing more public events. One of the primary consequence of the addiction to the internet is a plummet in the efficiency of work and study. To be more specific, the residents, particularly teenagers, who addict to the use of internet are more likely to be distracted by the wide range of interesting things on the internet, such as news about well-known actors. As a result, they are not capable of staying focus on working or studying, thereby resulting in the low efficiency. Take Vietanmese people as a instance, they have tendancy to spend a lot of time on studying or working and stay at late due to the distraction of the internet. Another dominant effect of this problem is the lack of experiences in a multitude of aspects of the world. Put it simply, The citizens who always ultilize the smartphones or computers towards suffering facebook or playing games tend to stay at home for a long time. Therefore, they would get access to an abundance of public activities or do not have the capability to go throughs several feelings or knowledge about the worlds, resulting in making them more passive. Nevertheless, The viable measure to this problem is the organisation of more events or activities for dwellers. To explain further, the government had better invest to the wide-ranging activities which is extremely attractive to the vast majority of youths. Thus, the youngsters do not pay attention to the internet and they are able to participate in these events. In conclusion, the addiction to the internet could lead to the distraction of teenagers and the unadequate experiences of the life.