In today's fast paced wprlf, many individual struggle with delaying tasks. Discuss a cause of this and suggest an effective sokution to overcome it.

In nowdays life, many people have procrastination habits and it effect a lot to their career. The root cause of this is having problem with time management, yet it can solved by organize and break the task smaller. The current cause of procrastination is poor time manangement skill. It must me recognized that, when people face to the big and difficult tasks, they do not how to begin and feel haunted. This is because, people do not arrange their schedule scientifically and inevitably they leave eveything to the last possible moment. Consequently, procrastination affect to people not only mental health but also physical health, make them feel pressure, low – self confident and even have sick. Take a university in America as an example, when student procrastinate with their study and do not have plan, they consistenly rated the idea of studying as very stressful, make it difficult to started Change the form of the verb start show examples. However the problem can solved by organizing an effective schedule. The most effective approach is breaking the task smaller and divide time appropriately. Beside, schedule need to have breaktime for every task because short break can help people unwind and reacharge their mind after hard work also reduce stress. This is true in many famous university, students have plan and reminder to study throughout the day, while they were studying, most reported that it was not so bad and most student who have clear schedule are successful in their study. Thus it can be seen that the principal reason for procrastination is struggling with poor time management skills. Nevertheless, build up a scientific schedual can help prevent procrastination problem.