In some countries, a high proportion of criminals acts are committed by teenagers. Why is it the case? What is the solution?

The rate of juvenile delinquency around the globe is increasing moderately. The root cause for this is the virtue and manner of nurturers in daily life, yet it can be solved by authorities enforcing parents to take responsibility for their offspring by a legal contract. The principal cause of lawless teenagers is the instinct to take parents as models. To gain insight into the problem, children imitate their nurturers’ behaviour belong with attitude. Provided that they are influenced adversely by anti-social behaviour from adults, they will perceive those as acceptable one which is thought to act regularly. Consequently, the youth will lose legal obligation and commit a crime recklessly afterwards. This is true in poverty circumstances, underprivileged residents suffer from starvation that forces them to steal food to survive leading their offspring to act the same. However, a solution can be found in authorities’ actions towards parental skills. The most effective approach that set up a law for every household, nurturers must guarantee with a legal commitment that their children will not harm social security. In case they go back on their word, they will get fined or even, in the worst case, lose custody of the offspring who will be sent to other supervisors from the authorities. As a result, this strict treatment of the residents will tighten their social consistency, especially decreasing the rate of crime among the youth. Take the UK as a prime example, the adults have to be in charge of any offspring acts affecting the whole community. In conclusion, juvenile delinquency stems from adults showing bad manners beyond children in daily life. Nevertheless, forcing parents to be accountable for their offspring will enhance law-abiding consistency around the globe.