Parents should encourage chuldren to soend less time in studies and more time in physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

No one can deny that guardians should encourage their kids to spend little hours in studying and much more time in physical exercise. I agree with this notion because today's learners spend more time on their studies and not spend a their day on activities. I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, In this modern era, parents are worried about their child's career and force their children to focus on studying. In other words, students are worried about their studying patterns and how they affect their health and brain's ability, eventually, impacting their future. For instance, British experts revealed that physical development is an essential part of an activity, that will lead to a successful life and have a good effect on the society. Thus, exercising is crucial for individual's habit and will be worth full in the upcoming years. On the other hand, learners spend their life learning new things for their Nation's development and it is important to learn new skills beneficial for their life such as new courses. To explain this, high-paying jobs will require top-tier qualifications, as the company will only hire good quality people in order to improve among the region's industries. For example, in USA, schools require international students to undergo a mandatory IQ test because they believe high brain activity is important for the country's growth. Thus, studying majors is important when compared to other activities and will be good for their life. In conclusion, though physical attraction is for some time, getting to know new skills is necessary to grow in one's life. Besides, qualifications are good for their career, health is the most important for the community.