Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a variety of views about sharing information in the academic world. Some views are that we should share the information as massive amount as possible in the academic world. Nevertheless, some people say that people can not share too much information since some information is too crucial. The first type of people who desire to share information as much as possible who want to enhance the foodstep footsteps of academic development. They hope that there will be more people to share more information with the public. This may have a considerable amount of improvement to some investigations. Moreover, this can enrich other's knowledge that is unknown to them and bring a positive impact to others. Therefore, some people encourage more people to share information with the academic world. Although there are some people who support sharing more information as much as possible. However, some people have an opposite outlook to the first type of people. They do not agree to share more information as massive amount as possible as they reckon that this may invade other's property. For example, there are plenty of firms that are doing some research in some specific domain. Just like some pharmaceutical companies, they do a diversity of research about the drug's invention. In the process, This may have a lot of information and data to produce. If they choose to share more information with others, this brings some merits to the academic world. Nevertheless, this may detriment their property because people can use their information to invest in the same type of drugs and this causes the loss of their property. This situation is a very bad idea since this contributes to some drug manufacturing to reduce the investment in investigating new medicine. Therefore, it gives rise to some negative effects on some patients and the public. In conclusion, I deem that it needs to depend on the importance of the information In my outlook, if the process of sharing the information will not bring the loss of the property to the owner, or the owner who aspires to share the information, which is not too significant. Since this may help to build a high achievement of the technology advancement.