Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory, job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people reckon that it is better to accept the bad behavior but other people believe that they need to do something to enhance this bad situation. In my opinion, people accept the bad situation since they reckon that they can learn right from wrong. Besides, there are some story, which say that unfortunate things can bring a piece of good luck to people in the future. For example, some people fail in their business or they fail in the examination. Normally, people will aspire to prevent bad situations. However, they will opt to embrace these bad situations. Since they believe that this is a symbol of good luck, which is coming to you. Moreover, they reckon that they can put more effort into achieving their goals. Therefore, some people will choose to accept the bad situation. On the other hand, there are a variety of people who object to accepting bad situations and they prefer to prevent these situations. They think facing a bad situation, will be stressful and hopeless. For instance, different students may have a diversity of attitudes when they face the exam. Some people may reckon that they do not need to be too serious when the exam is coming because they think that they still have time to prepare for it. Nevertheless, they will feel anxious when they know that they are too late to begin to do their revision since the exam is coming a few days later. Some people will forgive to enhance these bad situations but other kinds of people will try to improve this difficult thing. Due to they do not crave for getting an unsatisfied result. Therefore, they will attempt to make all the effort when they are facing difficulty. In conclusion, I think people should analyze what are the best options for them when they are facing difficulties and they just need to believe their own choices so they will get what they need.