Some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Schools are the primary centre which treats all students as equal. Some fellows argue that students with academic skills have to be separated and educated. While others share that different abilities of learners are studied together. I agree with the statement that all students have to study together which will improve their skills and communication. In today's modern world, the children are competing not with their next doors, but they are running in a track along with the students of Global Village. The parents are enforcing their students in education success and pressuring teachers to improve their academic skills. Those who are concerned saying to group the skilled students together to get special attention for their kids from weak ones who adversely affect the study skills of their children. For example, a child with a hearing disability needs special attention from teachers which affect the study time of pupil who are highly smart in learning. Separating the students based on their abilities improves their academic skills but it does not improve their soft skills and creativity. On the other hand, the schools are limited in faculty and they have limitations in placing staff to provide attention to each student. As a result, it is easy for them to manage all the students at a particular level and trained teachers handle them based on the academic curriculum structure. Teaching differently skilled students helps to improve not only their academic skills but also their creative skills by communicating with their peers. For example, some children are skilled in painting which helps their peers to get knowledge in painting. Consequently, different pupils studying together improve various skills along with their academic excellence. In conclusion, separating students having academic abilities improve their learning and wisdom, fortunately learning with different skilled pupil provides adjunct support for their extracurricular activities. I personally agree with the people who understand the significance of grouping academically strong children to study together with weak students which brings multi-talented pupils to society.