Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To waht extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people are of the opinion that music can unification humans with various cultures and divergent generation together. I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Now a days music and art occupy an axial role in our lives indeed they are integral part of every day life. It does not depend on the age and the culture. undoubtedly all of society’s members listen to music everyday. Not only do all humans in different ages enjoy listening music but also they have a same taste in the songs. For instance, my father and I have a same idea about new vocalists and both of us prefer old singers so in my solid opinion, your favorite song can be same with people who are so older than you. On the other hand, music should touch your soul and it is not related to your religious or your culture because it communicates with folks’ heart. There are numerous examples of nations who even do not understand the meaning of a song while really love that. for example, my mother does not understand English or any other language except Persian, despite this; she loves Addle and asked me to download her song because she thinks so sensational and beautiful are her works. To sum up, to what has already been discussed in the above paragraphs I totally agree with the idea that music is the best way to bring different folks with different ages and colorful cultures together due to the reasons which I explained in this essay.