In todays fast-paced world, many individuals struggle with delaying or postponing tasks. Discuss a cause of this and suggest an effective solution to overcome it

With the speedy globe, many are dealing with chronic procrastinating projects. The primary cause of this problem stems from wasting time which could possibly be solved by honing managed time skills. When it comes to the lack of control duration that leads to postponing works. To explain it further, living with high facilities can save time so people believe that they have a lot of time and think if today they put work off, they can do it tomorrow and only spend most of the time on entertainment as well as distraction to the work ’s speed. For instance, according one website in the internet, having about 30% people who have a delaying in one country. As a result, when they ran out of time, they got not only a lot of pressure but also it can take their motivation away so they can not get the promotion in work along with success in their life. To fully address this issues, the individuals need to set up a schedule carefully. In the other work, with the break down the big task to the smaller one with the specific time, people can get more motivation to do this job and also they can know exactly what they are going to do and can prepare it enthusiastically. Taking young generation for example, they have a demographics which calls eat an elephant to give more detail in manage skill. That means, they do slowly with the step by step and start with the easy first but must ensure finish the deadlines up and work through all the challenges. As a consequence, people completely handle the time wasting status to highly work effectively. In conclusion, to put the procrastination aside which is the factor of using time wastefully, each person should write down relevant work and time to do