In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside theses vehicles will be passagers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Driverless vehicles are popular in the world since it's convenient and it can help people to save a lot of time. For example, people can do a lot of things in the process of they travel by the vehicle. For example, students can revise, and the workers can do their work. From my perspective, there are some merits for people to use driverless vehicles. For example, if all public transport uses driverless cars, such as driverless buses, this may reduce the expenses for the buses firms to employ the drivers. Moreover, driverless cars can diminish traffic accidents and traffic congestion since the driverless cars are controlled by artificial intelligence. Besides, driverless cars can help people to save time since there is no need for a driver. This means people can do their work when they are committing to their workplaces or schools. For example, they can read a book, do academic work, or even play a game. Which alleviates the burden on people. Nevertheless, there are plenty of disadvantages to people. Although there are several benefits of driverless cars, it still has a diversity of risks. For example, there will be some mechanical issues with driverless vehicles, and they cannot take a reaction immediately. Therefore, there will be some accidents to happen. However, I still figure that driverless vehicles are beneficial to us and they can become a helper when people are driving. For example, it can help people to control the speed of their vehicles and I consider that this will help people to prevent some accidents. In conclusion, I agree that the merits of driverless cars are more than its disadvantage.