People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Issues related to the enjoyment are frequently discussed these days. Although some believe that people are responsible for their happiness, others criticize this and argue that happiness depends on other factors. In the following paragraphs, both sides of this statement will be discussed. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons why joyfulness should relate to our own. The principal reason is that you shouldn't let yourself rely on the others too much. To explain, you should control yourself to be joyful people. For instance, one of the most popular happiness in Buddhism is nirvana happened by keep doing the meditation. Moreover, people who can control themselves to stay in good metal health are likely to be far away from many mental illness such as depression syndrome. On the other hand, some opponents may argue that there are many factors that effect to people's contentment. The main reason for this view is that people are sad when they're in trouble or disappointment. In other words, we live in the world with full of competition and expectation so this may cause unhappy feeling when we miss the goal. For example, students who plan to entrance to the universities do not pass the requirement are likely to live with their unhappiness until they can recover themselves. To summarise, the two points of the argument concerning the happiness factors. I am of the opinion that happiness is depend on many factors that out of our control. However, we should have a quickly recovering before we get mental illness.