around the world, many animals species become extinct. Some people believe that countries and individuals must try to solve this problem .Others believe that concentrating on problems of human beings is more important than those concerning species. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an existing trend that in many parts of the world, animal species are going to the edge of extinction. While some people hold the point of view that nations and each one of us have to tackle this problem, others think that focus on worries of human beings is more crucial than those concerning animals. I am of the opinion that we should concentrate our efforts on preserving animal species. However, both viewpoints will be discussed on this essay. On one side of argument, we must combat the situation of the human race. Such as experience low standards of living. While industrialized countries have fully built their economies, developing and under-developed countries have not put more resources into them to improve citizens lives. Moreover, we need more social stability. Natural disasters, political events and the horrors of war are still part of life, and they should be taken into consideration. However, we must tackle the problem of mass extinction. As food insecurity is a major issue. Animals are an important part of the food chain. Therefore, extinction disrupts the balance of the ecosystem cannot provide the basics for the population. Another point that should be put under consideration is that humans have the responsibility to prevent extinction. To be more precise, human activities cause environmental pollution, which lead to the disappearance of many animal species the responsibility of protecting the environment and animal rests with humans. In conclusion, I would say that people and nations should focus on preserving animal species.