In many countries adound the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you tink this positive or negative development. Give reason for your answer and niclude any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowasday, there are many people who live in countryside to move to downtown leads to it decreasing number of pupulation in the countryside. I personally believed that this trend is totally harmful. One quite serious problem that can arise from leaving the countryside to move in cities is that it somehow causes air popllution problem. In particular, due to dwellers more and more are raised, this tendency may create greenhouse effect, which is related to human heath. As a case in point, there are many healthy problems are created with air pollution such as tubercrulosis and bronchitis which lead to seriously reduce human health for a long time. Therefore, moving out countryside may create some problems which cause many people's lifes. Another issue which should be not overlooked is that moving to downtown uncontrollably, which is more likely makes food imbalanced situation. To illustrate this point, when famer farmers give up their farming work, it lead to decreasing number of agricultural output. For instance, due to lack of agricultural human resources to grows rice and fruit trees, all people living in country must strucggle lack of food situation. As a result, moving out of countryside will do harmful community's lifes quality. Besides that, the one of advantage brought to rural's lives is that they may access many useful knowledges. To explain, because cities where contain universities and insititutes, which is a great places to study. For example, they can study more new agricultural technologys technology,which relly harmful to their career. In conclusion, the leaving countryside to move to downtown tendency seem an undesired progress is conducive to adverse impact on society, human health, and life quality. In my opinion, this tendency has a nagative effect.