In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the majority of people like to spend more money on moving to other planets to live there, such as Mars. The reason behind this act is that the earth will be an unsuitable place for humans to live. I strongly agree with this statement because it will reduce the population rate on this earth as well as global warming. On the other hand, keep in mind that it is an expensive process that consumes 40% of the world's income. To begin with, nowadays, governments are spending a huge amount on space projects, which are really costly. To elaborate, all over the world, astronomical scientists are doing research on the environment of space and other planets to establish a new life there. For this purpose, they have spent a huge amount on space rockets and setillets, but still, they have not generated any resources for living there. As a result, governments should spend money on the maintenance of the Earth instead of spending money on space research. Shifting towards a view of agreement,how the new startup of life on other planets can decline the populace ratio on the earth To answer it, when a significant ratio of individuals is shifted to other planets, they will leave a pretty good space for the remaining people, including all areas of life and people will spend their lives happily. For example, a study was conducted by the UK research department in 2020. The results of this study show that if 40% of the world's 'population is shifted to Mars, it will make the Earth a suitable place for living. Hence, scientists have to find out the possible ways soon to shift life on Mars for the safety of Earth. Further, the new startup of life on Mars will reduce global warming. To explain, if the population of the world comes down, the use of vehicles, food, and other products will dramatically drop. To explain it, the famous newspaper The Mascos Times published a news headline in 2016 that The ozone layer has been damaged by the increasing rate of global warming, and now the ultraviolet rays are directly affecting the earth. So humans should be transferred to Mars for the protection of this world. In conclusion, although it is expensive to move to other planets, it will be safe and sound for human survival.