sOME PEOPLE BEILEVE keeping animals as a pet is good thing for children others think it is advantageous and unhealthy which option do you agree.

Few people concern that keeping fauna in home is benefical for the children because having a carnivore can enhance a child's social skills and aid them developing confidence while, others opine that there are some disadvantages and health risks associated with staying savage. I agree that kids may improved their creativity by the animals but causing allergy is another issue. keeping animals in the house can improve legitimate confidence as well as a social skills in the environment. To commence with, this can be seen that although pet can cause allergy and harmful disease to the juvenile, learning different activity such as, racing with them, enhancing empathy level that would be continuously upgraded by time period. in addition, they feel frequently relax when they spend time with their animal. For instance, In the united kingdome, most of the masses enjoy time with their pet so they become delighted in every situation either awful condition or happy situation. Hence, becoming improvement in the social skills as well as confidence levels are play a vital role in the kids life. However, Even-though pets give some benefit impact to the offspring, they cause worse impact not only skin but also respiratory tract system. To begin with, when younger contact with their domestic animal and their hair can leads to the hazardous side-effects to them as a result they face a lot of harmful disease like, aczema, itching,and asthma problems. For instance, In India, preschool children touch their skin continuously after that they do not wash their hand which can cause hazards problems to them. Moreover, It might be said that, if children were touch with their animal, immunity system would be effect which can cause infection to them. To sum up, Although, keeping animal in their home can give marvolus advantages to them, it have some negative impacts on the body. so, i believe that the pets has more fruitful benefit than demarits.