Nowadays, most countries can improve the standard of living through economic development, but some social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s time, many countries are tried to improve their life standards by economic growth but meanwhile,it’s necessary to not disrupt their social values. This development presents some threats but i still believe that the advantages are far greater than those. It’s important for every nation to make their economy much better with time to time because it is a source of generating wealth. When nation’s economy is going well then they have plenty options to spend money on the people to improve their life standards up to the mark. They build new cities, town, parks,schools and hospital with the idea of providing best facilities as well as improving their old areas with the idea of preserving the cultural heritage to gain maximum tourism activities which will also help to make their economy work better. For instance, European countries are earning too much money from foreign tourists. In addition to that, we will also not lose our values which we are getting from our ancestors which links us to the past so therefore, it is our responsibility to conserve these to the upcoming generation while working on the life standards. Apart from that, sometimes we are only focus on getting money and spending too much on infrastructure. For example If our country is good in any speciality then we will start making buildings to expand our development in the areas of old buildings instead of preserving and renovate them which belongs to our forefathers. We need to understand that it is our identity which reflect us our old architectural work to the people but we demolished and impose new buildings which will not merge to the old architecture. However, it gives you a new identity which indulge us in chaos because we are forgetting our cultural traditions and did not hold our one identity. To conclude,working for the betterment of the people is our primary goal to exceed in the world and facilitate their people with every possible option.So,that’s why I believe that advantages outweigh the potential drawbacks.