You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience. Write at least 250 words.

While our modern society strongly supports mothers to reenter and stay in employment, contrary perspectives assume that women should place an emphasis on raising their children due to their suitability for childcare. It is my belief that it is beneficial for the development of children to divide childcare equally between both parents and meanwhile a higher number of women in employment leads to more outweighed economical decisions. Sharing time with children well-balanced, results in a child’s broader and multilayered point of view. Despite adolescents often look for role-models in society such as sport stars or musicians, a influential part of their lifes are their parents as closest contact persons. As children acquire the majority of skills by their parent’s example, parents should acknowledge their notable effect on their children. A primary example of this affection is that a majority of children follow their parent’s career paths or adopt their parent’s hobbies. Furthermore, women ’s opinion are fully needed in modern economy. It has been shown that one aspects in decision-making is the decision-taker’s gender. Therefore, conclusions may distinguish between women and men. While men’s decisions are based on predominantly objective factors, women mainly add emotional points. Both distinct approaches are reasonable and should be considered for successful economic actions. In conclusion, sharing childcare between both parental parties can improve the child’s development and contributes a country’s economy. While children with various reference persons can expand their perspectives, women meanwhile have the opportunity to take part in important occupational decisions, which leads in well-balanced conclusions. Therefore, parents should consider to share their accountability in childcare.