Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, science has conquered every sector of human interest and upgraded the level of human living standards. As a result, we have several choices for everything including gadgets and transportation. In my opinion, science and technology have proven that the sky is the only limit to our choices. Progress in technology has escalated in the present time, and along with this development, numerous options in the field of gadgets have emerged. Therefore, instead of smartphones, we have many other options developed such as laptops, PCs, and so on. For instance, people now purchase gadgets based on their specific needs. Moreover, different gadgets are fitted in space crafts and submarines, which send images from space and the deep ocean to us, with the help of these thousands of mysteries have been revealed. In the 21st century, science and technology have uplifted a wide range of human needs, where transportation is also included. Consequently, we have different means of transportation options at present such as trains, airplanes, buses, motorbikes, ships, etc. For example, the invention of flights has brought our world closer. Furthermore, there are high possibilities for time travel, many scientists all over the world are already in a race for inventions for time travel, which could revolutionize the way we experience the world. In conclusion, we humans are never satisfied with what we have, this hunger leads to great inventions. In addition, we have achieved many things in every field, from research to basic needs and seeking more choices. From my perspective, people have more than enough choices in every field.