In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

An advertisement, per se, is one of the most essential factors how each business product can be sold. Hence, some products' advertisements focus on the rate of products ' freshness. Admitting that there are pros and cons to this development, depending on the value systems or circumstances, the answer varies from person to person. All in all, I consider this derives from the idea that many customers will follow an emerging market, regarding this theory as a totally positive development, discussing in the following essay. First and foremost, this phenomenon that businesses emphasize how novel their products are comes from the idea that sellers would like to create an up-to-date market which means those products have not been focused ever, and it is commonly expected that many prospective customers will try, and they may be fashioned. Just contriving a little change in existing products cannot gain a great popularity but people have the motivation to try the latest matter. That stimulus is targeted by vendors. Secondly, this phenomenon must be positive because we, customers also experience an excitement through this. Human, per se, may be a boring animal to be easily fed up with existing matters. Ergo, the new itself makes us feel excited. For instance, my favorite market hall is memorized with regards to what kind of goods exist and where they are, which is the situation I cannot endure to undergo every week. However, novel arrangements or products provoke my desire to have a fun through my daily shopping. This situation that I exemplify cannot be regarded as negative. In conclusion, I reckon businesses' emphasizing new products comes from the idea to innovate a new market to gain significant customers, arguing that this is positive to let people feel enjoyable in their daily purchasing.