Some people claim that not enough of the waste from home is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governaments to make it a legal requirement To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

A significant number of people out there hold the perception that the only effective method to boost reprocessing is for leaders to make it a legal task. This essay shall vehemently debunk this phenomenon and further discuss the reasons for this trend after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. To begin with, there are myriad ways authorities can opt to elevate recycling but one which is worth mentioning is mass education to the general public.Some individuals are not aware of how to recycle obsolete products so they end up littering rubbish around. This not only makes a country unclean but also increases illnesses such as malaria and cholera. The state can use various channels to impact knowledge on reusing to its citizens through Television, Radio and social media platforms such as Facebook. To illustrate, the populace in Ghana developed the habit of recycling after the Ministry Of Health educated them. Although, it is sometimes not very effective but record has it that the majority of people changed their mindsets about recycling when given more information. Besides impacting knowledge on mankind, Leaders can reward folks who exhibit an interest in reprocessing. If authorities would give awards to its members, then without doubt people will love to reuse outdated materials and would make a country become spic and spine. For instance, research conducted by the United States of America two years ago revealed that eighty per cent of mankind changed their mindset and developed the habit of doing good things when rewarded. In conclusion, after examining the reasons for this development, I totally disagree that enacting a law is the only way to raise recycling. In view of this, I opine that there are several ways the government can utilize