Some people think problems with traffic and housing in the city centre can be solved by moving companies and their employees in the countryside.

Traffic and housing problems in urban cities can be solved by locating major companies and their workers to the rural areas. In this essay I will describe why I completely support the idea of transferring companies to the countryside. Nowadays, increase number of vehicles on road, in large cities have been causing traffic jams. It is a problem as people get late for their jobs. Sometimes, even the ambulance gets stuck due to congestion. Also, there is a parking problem as these large companies have many employees and almost every worker has their own cars. For example, statistically 40% of patients die because of these issues. In addition there are many other factors that lead to traffic congestions and one of them is small roads, which is leading to different parts of the town. Additionally, if there is any accident on that roads, then the general working class will remain stuck in traffic for hours. I believe that moving companies to remote areas, traffic jams also reduces. On the contrary, professionally designed and structured buildings need much more space than a house. These corporations also require huge parking. Moreover, there are many large factories which contribute to air pollution. Due to the limited space in the cities, there are not many trees to tackle the problem of air pollution. Furthermore, cities have not only large companies or buildings but also better schools and transportation system. Therefore, these facilities make urban areas more crowded, as if this things are moving to the countryside, it would help reduce rush in cities. Thus it can be solved by shifting companies and other businesses to the village sides. In conclusion, moving to the rural area is a good idea to reduce the overcrowded in urban cities