The quality of healthcare a person received should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of health level of health care for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People's assessment should not be determinative in the eyes of doctors or nurses or the facilities for keeping them healthy. Probably it would be practical just by some suitable politics that is states responsibilities. To a moderate extent, I agree, because some illnesses have been happening unintentionally while others have directly relied on the nation’s lifestyle. There are a few reasons why health services should not be equal for all people. First and more importantly, communities must be thankful for their health and by the same token in front of treatment staff. Indeed, it would possibly bring a sense of laziness or perhaps carelessness. For instance, individuals with average financial matters would be smokers without any concerns about the cost of the remedy. Secondly, money is a crucial element in some clinics due to the privacy system. Consequently, better bank balance and more convenience have a correlation. However, that sounds unfair but is a fact. On the other side, there are more reasons governments are quite accountable for human well-being. One of the most significant truths in the world of prosperity is the fact that the majority of the time, citizens have been challenged to manage their incomes and outcomes. hence, they should support in some ways such as insurance. Moreover, in high-degree scales, diseases like cancer will create more expense not only for people but also for the government owing to paying more to cover the drug import. in fact, government hospitals must be dedicated to the favors of ordinary people. Meanwhile, raising awareness in particular among people living in poverty is totally the government’s duty that would be more vital than any other measures. To illustrate the point, the shortage of knowledge about how fruits or vegetables should be cleaned. To sum up, considering people to the range of ability for their health care seems fairer, and at the same time triggers their responsibility for their health and safety to be cautious. But exceptionally vulnerable groups need to have full support. Overall, recognizing abilities and then the size of covering will bring equality.