Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Few nations take interest in local transport to give them first priority which means they do not prefer own vehicle transportation. In my opinion, it is beneficial and my justification will come in next paragraphas paragraph and also I will discuss both points of views and give some relative examples. To commence with, there are several reasons why some countries promote public transport instead of personal vehicle. Firstly, there are increasing number of vehicles which create lost of pollution in environment and people find traffic jam in many places. For instance, growing number of personal vehicles are not suitable for any emergency situation that time individuals find traffic problems which can be wast of their lots of time. Secondly, poor citizens can not afford their own vehicle therefore they rely on public transportation. Thirdly, the majority of public getting late and reached their workplace or students are not prefer this kind of environment. Furthermore, the government want to increase their source of money from taxes, toll tax and emergency used equipment and accident insurance. Moreover, public transportation not only cutdown number of accident happen but also increase ecomony. On the other hand, by promoting public transport there are some disadvantages there of local poublic. All human beings used bus, coach and train then individuals not find their comfort zone and they need to wait longer time and crowded places in trains. In addition, native people moveing forwad and buy their personal vehicle for their time management, efficiency and whenever they need at that timethey use their personal vehicle. To recapitulate, the administrative should encourage people to used public transportation but they also need to follow rules of public transportation time table and many more. Eventually, they should analyzing data of personal vehicle use.