Sometimes spouses have to live far away from each other. Maintaining a long distance relationship is sometimes difficult and straining. What do you think are the main reasons for long distance relationships? What can be done to help couples feel closer in such situations?

Few nations take interest in local transport to give them first priority which means they do not prefer their own vehicle transportation. In my opinion, it is beneficial and my justification will come in the next paragraphs also I will discuss both points of view and give some relative examples. To commence with, there are several reasons why some countries promote public transport instead of personal vehicles. Firstly, there are increasing number of vehicles which create lots of pollution in the environment and people find traffic jams in many places. For instance, a growing number of personal vehicles are not suitable for any emergency situation time individuals find traffic problems can be waste of their lots of time. Secondly, poor citizens can not afford their own vehicles therefore they rely on public transportation. Thirdly, the majority of the public arrive late and reach their workplace or students do not prefer this kind of environment. Furthermore, the government want to increase their source of money from taxes, toll tax emergency used equipment and accident insurance. Moreover, public transportation not only cut down the number of accident that happen but also increase economy. On the other hand, promoting public transport there are some disadvantages there of the local public. All human beings use buses, coaches and trains individuals do not find their comfort zone and they need to wait longer times and in crowded places in trains. In addition, native people moving forward and buying their personal vehicles for their time management, and efficiency and whenever they need at that timethey use their personal vehicle. To recapitulate, the administration should encourage people to use public transportation but they also need to follow the rules of public transportation timetable and many more. Eventually, they should analyse data on personal vehicle use.