Some people say industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, while some believe it should be stopped due to environmental problem it creates. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few nations take interest in local transport to give them first priority which means they do not prefer their own vehicle shipping. In my opinion, it is beneficial and my justification will come in the next paragraphs I will discuss both points of view and give some relative examples. To commence with, there are several reasons why some countries promote public transport instead of personal travel. Firstly, there are increasing number of gridlock which create lots of pollution in the environment and people find traffic jams in many places. For instance, a growing number of personal service are not suitable for any emergency situation time individuals find traffic problems can be a waste of their lots of time. Secondly, poor citizens can not afford their own transit therefore they rely on public transit. Thirdly, the majority of the public arrive late and reach their workplace or students do not prefer this kind of environment. Furthermore, the government want to increase their source of money from taxes, toll tax emergency used equipment and accident insurance. Moreover, public shipment not only cuts down the number of accident that happen but also increase the economy. On the other hand, promoting public transport there are some disadvantages there of the local public. All human beings use buses, coaches and trains individuals do not find their comfort zone and they need to wait longer times and in crowded places in trains. In addition, native people moving forward and buying their personal vehicles for their time management, and efficiency and whenever they need that time they use their personal vehicle. To recapitulate, the administration should encourage people to use public transportation but they also need to follow the rules of public transportation timetable and many more. Eventually, they should analyse data on personal vehicle use.