Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals argue that nowadays publicizing is an overwhelming tool of introducing products and attracting people ’s attention to buy them, while others believe that advertising does not have the capability of convincing people to purchase the advertised things anymore. From my perspective both these views are justifiable that in this essay I will explain them. In terms of supporters of this idea, as advertising is the fastest and the most overwhelming way of introducing products worldwide, international companies all over the world allocate huge amount of fund to advertise their products. For instance, iPhone Company starts advertising even before launching new commodities, consequently attract international customers and profit dramatically. Furthermore, this approach provides the opportunity for users to get acquainted with new goods. Otherwise, not only acquainting people with new commodities would be impossible, but also population all over the world would be deprived of new technologies. Nevertheless, many individuals not only do not pay attention to various ads, but also they consider them as trickster due to some adverse experiences of relying on advertisements. To illustrate this, we can see that nowadays many people are sacrificed of swindlers, who advertise and sale fake products. As a result, in these cases pessimism toward of kinds of ads would be inevitable. Therefore, people should have some valid sources to check advertisements and do their purchases. In conclusion, I think advertising is the most efficient way to introduce various products, consequently surge the customers and profit. Also, to prevent being deceived, the users should investigate about the trustworthiness of ads before shopping.