Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

It is assumed by many experts that rich states should pay attention to poorer ones by providing their requirements including education and food. Otherwise, the scientific competitors claim that it is the poorer nations' governments that should look after their dwellers themselves. Should I state my own point of view, I will go with an argument resulting from a summary of these two ideas. In many cases, it has been seen that should poorer countries are helped by someone else, they will be lazy which means they won’t be motivated to work hard and make their future better and more developed. On the other hand, the trend provides a quiet situation for governments to abuse the wealth of their region in the worst way containing wasting it or embezzlement. Fairly, in some cases, the world society can benefit from this kind of transaction. It is sort of obvious that poorer humans would be the client of wealthy nations which means they can benefit from the services produced by first-world territories. It would be believed as an economic cycle named a win-win game. Besides that, it would be the best method to promote society's ethics leading to touch the humanity and related topics. In the end, had a society an opportunity to play a helper role, it would be the best time to not waste through contributing to the more penurious states’ governors. It will not only cause third-world countries to get rid of their basic and infrastructural problems but also foster an atmosphere of peace and assistance for fellow human beings.