In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message.

In many countries, it is common to encourage children that they can be successful in anything if they work hard enough to reach it. The basic advantage from kids work that will beneficial them in the future why? Because they learn earlier. In others hand, there are also disadvantage, which they feeling under pressure, as well as collapse in beginning of life. In my opinion, this advantage overcome the flow. Firstly, the main benefit of try to advise children to try hard work, and freezer comfortable in this age, because when we put this strategy in their heads, automatically, they have not to be tired in business world. For example, I was playing when I was in high school. After a period of time when I graduated, I faced a lot of trouble because I did not know how I can work seriously and efficiently. I had failed in any tasks rather than a success, so I will strongly encourage the children to try hard to achieve their goals as soon as possible. Secondly, there drawback in this message, we put them under pressure from this idea. The brain of kids don't analyse the benefit from this system so take of their funny time to trying seriously to find out the goal. For instance, Dr. Ahmed had saied saved an article" send solution of younger age did not discrimination between serious work, and a attacked work, we should shows them the way to this message, but without made Change the form of the verb making show examples a strain on them. In conclusion, I discussed in this say among many benefits and drawbacks of data, largest of child labour have been strongly debated from young age. Personally, I believe that cannot help them commitment to get a high place in business life in future.