Some people prefer to work a lot, and spend less time on leisure activities. I think that this has more drawbacks than benefits

Nowadays, the world become more competitive than the past. Many people are always forced to be as productive as possbile. As a result, they tend to prioritise their time to work more than recreational or relex reflex activities. Personally, I think that is not a good way to have a quality life and I am going to explain the reason why. The first reason is unhealthy lifestyle. When people contribute most of their time for work, it affects to many physical and mental problems. For example, spending time too much for work, the following issues are lack of quality and sufficient rest, well-nutrient eating, proper work -out and so on. The result of these behaviours are getting worse in both physical and mental health. The another reason is less productive at work. Even though someone thinks the more we spend time to work, the more we are productive, However, the reality is the opposite way. Many researches show that if we organize our time to both work and rest properly, it leads to be more qualitily and productive work. Bacuase when we give our time too much at work, we going to lack of inspirational and creative thinking, and these things are the neccessary materials to improve and develop the way of working to be better. To sum up, I think people should organize time for working and leisure activities appropriately. The reason are relexing time can make us more healthier, not only physically but also mentally. Moreover, having well rest time can improve the quality of work, due to getting more creative and inspirational ideas to adapt in the work process.