Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Everybody defines for themselves what success means to them, however, often it is related to education or career. Personally, my associations with success have some additional dimentions dimension that I am going to talk about in this essay. With success, comes a feeling of satisfaction and confidence, therefore, vast majority of people are driven by positive outcomes. To some, moving forward on their career path and getting higher payment means success. When individuals pay all their depths and support, for instance, their parents financially, they feel success. On the contrary, for some the feeling of it comes, when they see results of their work regardless of wheter it is related to academic scores or personal life. Overall, it can be said that success is a positive feeling that is felt by a person when achieving something. In addition to those meanings, success can be found everywhere. It does not have to be a huge achievement in life for me to feel empowered. The greatest one, however, relates to using my full potential in life, finding my passion or positively affecting the world with the work I will do in the future. Success for me is something personal, which should not be bragged about. To conclude, success has different meanings, however, for all the people it is associated with positive outcomes and the feeling that comes with them. For me, it is a personal thing related to my personal achievements.