In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

It is true that nowadays the expectation towards life is thriving. there are many problems which cause by this issue, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle them. By increasing hope towards living among people in developed countries, variety of problems may occur. The main problem is that the bigesst proportion of the population will belonged to elderly people and the number of retired people grow, so a huge amount of the goverment budget have to spent on this group of citizens for their healthcare an other aspects. At the same, the number of younger workers decrease and by this matter the goverment will recieved receive low taxes compared to the population so the younger group of people who worl should pay more taxes. There are several actions which government could take to solve the issues above. Firstly, they should change the retirement age and increase it to 65-70 years because these days people in this ages are healthy enough to continue working. The second step is that goverment should encourage immigration to rise the number of young workers who pay taxes. The last action is to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples the fund which allocated to unimportant issues on the public facilities such as healthcare, transportation and entertainment. In conclusion, increasing average age of people in a country will causes so many problems unless the govermnet take action for this matter.