Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 250 words.

There are number of people who says that the best way to learn English is by studying it in an English speaking nation. However, few individuals state that this may be the best way to learn English but there are several other ways that a person can learn this language. From my point of view, I strongly agree with the former statement. My perspective is decribed below with the help of some relevant examples. To commence with, a person who lives in an English speaking country have better grasping power over that language. To have a better grip over English is not only about the ability to read it, instead it depends on whether a person can read, speak, write and understand the language without giving it any second thought. These abilities can only be achieved if a person is lives in an English nation for some time. For instance: I have a sister that lives in the USA, she has better understanding skills for the language as compared to one of my cousins who lives in India, because English is not the mother toungue for many communities in India. In additon to this, if men or women is trying to learn the language by living in Non- English speaking state by some other resources or even in school, this may help them to learn English for beginner level. However, the fluency and understanding that mankind will receive by living in an English state will be much better. I lived in India for 21 years of life and learned English from many resources as well from my school. However, when I started to live in Australia, only for half a year this helped with my fluency as well as an accent for that language. In conclusion, I agree that studying or living in an English based society improves your English skills like reading, speaking or even listening as compared to people who lives in the different language speaking communities.