Nowadays people are having more fast food. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In the realm of fast food consumption, people are certainly consuming more fast food than ever. This habit could affect individuals' physical well-beings negatively, although it could save some time in today's busy life. This essay will discuss these merits and demerits for the costumers. Firstly, maintaining an healty unhealthy eating habit could be challenging through eating high-calorie contained products. Clearly, most fast food's calorie is extremely higher than healthy meal options. Secondly, fast food contains a high amount of salt and sugar, which can threat human health. On the other hand, fast food's addictive nature is promoting too much consumption in a daily basis. However, only one portion could be dangerous in terms of ingredients. The one service of Big Mac, for example, have approximately 1000 calories and it contains high amount of sugar and salt which can increase the chance of getting diabetes or hypertention in the long term. Eventually, fast food consumption is attractive because of its addictive nature; nevertheless, its generous amount of salt, sugar, and calorie could be harmful for health. Conversely, people can benefit from consuming fast food, especially they can save some time. Most restaurants serve many fast food with take away options. Thus, fast food helps busy working-class people to digest a cheap and time-saving meal. To illustrate, people can effort a portion of supper less than $5 in a couple of minutes. As a result, not only can they get a quick-served meal, but they can also save some money. Moreover, the people of working class should consider having a fast food meal in their routines. To conclude, individuals are digesting more fast food with or without knowing the consequences recently. Although fast food's ingredients' quantities may threat physical fitness, it can be beneficial for saving time during a busy day. Finally, people should consider both the merits and drawbacks to consumption.