It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what exten do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort punishments should be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Upbringing kids is one of the most crucial issues that people have struggled to find an appropriate way. Warning with sort of disciplines is mentioned as an essential method, however, to the point of my view encouragement is more effective since it would be just like a motivation. nevertheless, punishment on the moderate scale just for facing what consequences their mistake has had is acceptable. There are some reasons why warning itself is not beneficial. First, insistence is one of the most damaging outcomes that comes from punishment. In fact, humans are inherently stubborn, and mandatory orders make them more curious. For instance, a picture on the cigarette packet could prove that. Meanwhile, either social and individual incentives such as making a promise to buy a toy or having recreation seem entirely vibrant in order to convince children to let wrong actions ago. on the other side, having rules for punishment is a pillar of pedagogy. initially, responsible people must avoid any physical torment. by the same token, mind suffering is destructive as well. As an example, some disorder like inferiority complex is directly related to this aggressive behavior. indeed, considering sort of deprivation such as a reduction in time to watch TV may be more rational in this term. to sum up, to perceive how vulnerable children are, focusing on lots of mental difficulty among teenagers or youth could reveal this truth. accordingly, instead of punishing them, inspiration them via gifts and paying attention to their progress sounds logically a solution.