In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative?

Having a home is one of the main requirements of every individual in the world. In contemporary society however, due to various reasons like financial inability many people are not owner of a home and have to rent a one. Unfortunately this phenomenon is usually happening in developing countries and among people who cannot afford to buy a house. In this essay I will delve to this issue. According to research conducted by the Economic department of Tehran University, owning a home is one of the most significant issues in developing countries with recessed economy. In other words, in these countries substantial inflation and sharp increase of life expenditure have become a concerning issue among people and most of the tenants are determined to accumulate money in order to have their own home. Because, they are aware of the biting fact that if they do not try assiduously to buy a home, after few years having a domicile would be just a dream for them. Furthermore, this has been considered as a significant sing of countries with unstable economy and intensive inflation. In other words, the government and authorities of these countries do not have the knowledge and ability of managing country. As a result, the public people would be the sacrificed of this crisis and have to struggle with financial, social, cultural and many other difficulties. It can be concluded that these people are deprived of glees of life due to the geographical region where they were born. In a nutshell, I think every individual in the world is entitled to obviate their essential and basic needs such as: domicile, food and clothes. However, in some regions on the Earth due to inflation and financial critics a large number of folk are not only deprived of essential needs for life but also have to engage with excruciating problems.