scientist have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and we must limit use of energy diskpart warning many people do not do this what are the reasons for that and how people can encourage in protecting the environment?

In last tow or three decades scientists ask to preserve the environment by energy use limitations. However, some people refuse this and the resources is lack in awareness and lack in economic friendly powers. While the possible solutions are develope in awareness and government rules. To begin with, earth is suffering from the huge use of power due to the limited in this issue knowledge. In other words, individuals not aware of the amount of damage they done in environments such as air pollution and Marine pollution. Moreover, the number of services and facilities that depend on energies increase daily so individuals are inforce to use power which lead to harm environment. For instance, the number of manufacturing cars increase and it depend on fuel which is not eco friendly. Therefore, it seems logical that On the other hand, there are possible solutions for this issue firstly, provide individuals with knowledge related to this topic and if citizens know the damage that done because of their behaviour in using power they will enhance their behaviour. For example, create a program explains the expected damage and how it will affects the live of all creatures. In addition, governments need to make rules in enhance energies consuming and if citizens refuse the rule they should pay a tax for overuse. Thus people will be encouraged in protecting the lands. To sum up, although there are causes for harming environment likewise less in backgrounds about the topic and limited in economy friendly services but government lowe and sepread awareness are some suggestions to solve the problem.