Some people think that the media have the right to publish details of people's view, while others think it should be managed. Discuss both views.

A significant number of people hold the perception that the press have the power in publishing thorough information of individuals assertion, nevertheless, another school of thought also share the sentiment that this trend should be mitigated. This essay will totally endorse the former view, however, the two opposing sentiments will be discuss in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. On the one hand, when the media expose mankind info, it can put lives in danger. To elaborate, a young man in my neighborhood was beaten to death because of bad comment he made. This trend occurred as a result of the press exposing such comments as well as his background. If such phenomenon continues, then individual will lose trust in the media. Admittedly, exposure of folks data will put people in their early graves. On the other hand, it is blatant that mankind become famous when newspapers showcase a thorough information about the populace. To explicate, Twene Jonas used to be an ordinary person but after he started addressing issues concerning about Ghanaians citizens and the press posting it on their various platforms, he became a well-known. Despite the fact that humans turn be famous, the background of the citizens can not be put in danger. By contrast, there a myriad of ways one can be a celebrity such as helping the needy. For example, research conducted by non organization two years ago revealed that sixty per cent of people end up being famous when supporting the needy. In conclusion, after examining the two contradictory views, I strongly believe that humans live will be at risk when expose and therefore, it should be stopped. In view of this, I recommend that press should come out with different ways of posting one's data.