Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, some perspectives of individuals extend that music is a main factor in reducing stress and anxiety. I completely agree with this statement and my initiatives will be proven with relevant examples in this essay. Obviously, music is a considerably major mitigating factor that most people are addicted to listening to music when they find themselves in a trouble situation or accept any hurt to torture them. In other words, classical music decrease feelings of depression and anxiety since it tend to have a soothing rhythm that can deal with issue relating to high blood pressure. Some scientific research show that some music works composed by Beethoven, and Mozart are advised to be consumed before taking exam or attending job interviews due to the fact that they are able to overwhelm agitation in terms of exciting situations. On the other hand, music can be a major “psychologist “ or “friend” for some people when they have to be alone with their emotions and feelings being suffered from some troubling positions. Unlike extroverted humans, Introverted people prefer to be lonely with their inner feelings and thoughts rather than participate in psychologist appointments when their mental health is incurring damaging situations. And at this time, listening to music about sadness can make them cry and throw out their sorrows in tears. Behind this, they eliminate psychic crowdedness in their brain in spite of the fact that they do not try to make any appointments with psychologists. To sum up, any genre of music not only can be a significant principal cause to improve individuals’ lifestyles but also supports them as a “reliable company” for people who live in their own world and focus on their inner feelings and thoughts.