Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, some perspectives of individuals extend that music is a main factor to reduce stress and anxiety. I completely agree this statement and my initiatives will be proven with relevant examples in this essay. Obviously, music is considerably major mitigating factor that most people are addicted to listen to music when they find themselves in a trouble situation or accept any hurt to torture them. In words, classical music decrease the feelings of depression and anxiety since it tend to have soothing rhythm that it can deal with the issue relating to high blood pressure. Some scientific researches show that some music works composed by Beethoven, Mozart are advised to consume before taking exam or attending job interviews due to fact that they are able to stake to overwhelm agitation in the terms of exciting situations. On the other hand, music can be major “psychologist “ or “friend” for some people when they have to be alone with their emotions and feelings being suffered from some troubling positions. Unlike extroverted humans, Introverted people prefer to be lonely with their inner feelings and thoughts rather than participate in psychologist appointments when their mental health is incurring damaging situations. And at this time, listening to music about sadness can make them cry and throw out their sorrows in tears. Behind this, they eliminate psychic crowdedness in their brain in spite of the fact that they do not try to make any appointments with psychologists. To sum up, any genre of music not only can be a significantly principal cause to improve individuals’ lifestyles but also it supports them as “reliable company” for people who live in their own world and focus on their inner feelings and thoughts.