Some people think that the media have to right to publish detail of people’s view, while other thinks it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

In this technological era, media plays a crucial role in providing information worldwide. While some think that report channels should have full access to disclosure information, others believe that it should be limited. However, this essay discusses both views in detail before framing a conclusion. To commence with, on one side, a few folks proposed that covering all topics of famous people not only gives the knowledge but also the strength to the general public. To explain further, they can educate human beings about hard work, passion etc. For example, the Ted talk by Karan shares the problems of famous human beings like the morning routine of cricketers to clear doubts of the nation about success. Thus, they can understand the difference between reel and real life. On the opposite side, some crowd thought that sharing excessive points can be dangerous for well-known people. This means that leaking concepts will be harmful to them as well as their family members. To exemplify, the great wrestler, sandeep Singh and his family were killed by their haters, when the news was released about his trip. Secondly, these companies are entering into the personal life of the public such as relationships etc for their benefits which causes several issues such as suicide, depression etc in outstanding crowds. Hence, giving extra access to these channels will be dangerous for society as well as celebrities. To conclude, there is no doubt that reporters provide significant knowledge to the community such as worldwide diseases like COVID. However, some folks believe that media should cover everything, in contrast, others think there should be some restrictions such as personal life etc.