Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Living along with climate change is an option that people opt. I disagree with this opinion, since humans are not able to adapt to a new environment transitory, and triumph over it could be easier. First of all, nowadays climate change occurs by accumulation of an unprecedented phenomenon which close-related with industry revolution. The revolution caused integral problems, for example global warming, acid rain, and social disintegration. In addition, the world witnesses global warming from the gas-trapped mechanism by glass-houses gasses such as carbon dioxide produced by transportation industries. Acid rain happens when the acid materials from the chemical industries evaporate and condense in the sky, and precipitate with high acidity and may cause corrosion in some metal stuff. Lastly, social disintegration may happen from industry deforestation which makes the local community apart from its indigenous circumstances and could lead to social conflicts. Furthermore, tackling the impending problems caused by climate change may be easier than adapting to it. Gas-trapped mechanisms can be reduced by using less fossil-sourced fuel, and replacing it with renewable ones such as electricity from wind. Acid rain could be prevented by rigid regulations to constrain the factory development in certain areas. Social disintegration might be solved by more sustainable forest-used industry plans, such as making an industry-forest to fulfill the needs of certain materials. On the other hand, adapting to a new environment, people may find difficulties. Biological attributes play an important role, while the modification of it for adapting well may take a long time to achieve. High temperatures could be lethal for humans when the adaptation process is in progress. So, it may not be possible to live with climate change currently. Thus, wise choices to overcome climate change's problems need to be taken meticulously, because it involves a great demand of economical, political, social, and cultural aspects to prevail.