Some people think money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness

It is an undeniable fact that a great number of humans suggest that financial independence is one of the pieces of joyfulness in contemporary society. Firstly, this essay will discuss about happy, which cannot be purchased with money and secondly, will discuss an array of factors, that contribute to happiness. To commence with, there are many arguments that not only monetary assets can promote joyfulness. Initially, I believed that every person has many blessings, which are not bought by money in their life. For instance, how many unhealthy individuals could not become fully healthy people, despite their amount of money and the most expensive medicines. Moreover, one of the priceless things in the globe is the close people to us, such as family and friends. Nothing ever replace the warmth and kindness, which is given by parents and siblings. On the other hand, frequently many mandatory objects require a decent amount of money in the high-standing and developed life. If learners want to study overseas or in one of the high-educational universities, they definitely pay money, in another word it is an investigation for their knowledge. However, through forces of money opened numerous doors to a bright future, which led to a wealthy state. Another factor is necessary things for daily life, such as home, car, garment and products. It is obvious that all these kinds of things people get by money. In conclusion, money can have a positive impact on society growing economic range of families, but humans should remember about not always money contribute to joyfulness and many things like favorable relationships and an awesome circle of friends.