Some people say that subjects like arts, music, drama and creative writing are more beneficial to children and therefore they need more of these subjects to be included in the timetable. Do you agree or disagree?

There are plethoras of subjects to learn nowadays. People have differing views with regard to the question of whether content like art, music, drama and writing are more advantaged students and should be added more hours to study. I assert the idea of having more periods for these issues and in this essay, I will discuss why. Currently, scholars have to learn many courses which are imposed to succeed in complete study plans, for instance, science, math, and language, however, few institutions advocate creative issues. Art, music, and drama are examples of fine skills, which can make learners create imaginary products, gain experience as well as make learners relax. In addition, tutees can practise expertise, preparing for the prospects of future career paths such as actor, playwright, singer or artist. According to my experience, few schools include these skilled themes in their timetables, especially the public institutions. In reality, many schools like to emphasize the main subjects like biology, chemistry, or physics to train their children to undergo competition, which can promote their reputations in case of winning, while fine skills are usually abandoned. The school boards, always, do not always understand how essential fine expertise is, apart from relaxing and practising the skill, in fact, there are many ways that these themes can make a reputation. In conclusion, creative topics, for example, music, arts, drama, and writing have merits, not only practising a skill but also relaxing and competitive. I advocate adding periods for these issues to postgraduate timetables to augment their expertise.