In recent years, the rise of ebooks causes the decline in paper books. Some people argue this is a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that using eBooks got increased comparing to the past years, while it is a commonly held belief that the results of this increasing caused an impact to paper books using which got decreased, there is also an argument that people should stop using eBooks, and there is other who epposes opposed oppose it, this essay will analyse the advantages and disadvantages of this topic, and express my opinion. On the one hand, we must no loses sight of the fact that people have recently found various ways in order to improve their information, and one of these ways is reading eBooks instead of the paper ones, in other words, we have to take into consideration that the main advantage of online Books that it is made reading more easier than before, for example, weather you are at home or not, by just carrying your phone you are able to read any book you want. On the other hand, it is clear that sometimes when you are able to read any thing when ever you want is going to make you read less than before, for instance, according to a social study was published in the wall street journalist in twenty – first of October twenty hundred an nine, which was entitled " ebooks disadvantages", the study results concluded that as easy as it is get to read is going to make people not read at all. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that ebooks has an essential part of our everyday life, and it is important to complete using it.