People have different perspectives on whether schools ought to focus on teaching children to compete or work together as a team. While some people think that competition is more important, others consider that it is better for children to learn to cooperate with each other.

Most of the work nowadays need team work. Altuogh it is important that school teach students how to copmete complete to achieve the best in their future, it is most important for the children to know how to work as a team member. On one hand, competition is important in the school to encourage children to do their best, and get higher scores,so they can compete in the future in the work place to get the best job and salary. Students need to understand that the modern world is growing fast and they have to fight to have better future. On the other hand, we need more team players to involve in very important roles in the community. For example, doctor and nurses need to work as team to provide the best service to their patients and save lives. schools should teach pupils to work together rather that compete to help their society when the are grown up. In conclusion, while children need to be comparative in their life to have better lifestyle and future, in my opinion, it is most important to teach them how to be part of a team and work with their community to support others.