The internet could revolutionize the world in the future, if everyone could have easy access to all information that is available on the world wide web. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The world is going through the rapid digital transformation pace. Many believes that it would reach to its maximum peak where everyone should get all sorts of details through online platforms, which could be revolutionary by itself. I strongly agree with this statement, due to educational and economical aspects. This essay extends to examine the main reasons for my opinion about this issue. In the first step, if one wants to reach the backbone of any education system, they could reach to relevant information only, which consist of not limited but, study materials, exam books and in-depth research documents. The way of explanation, a PhD study need a research of one topic where a student requires to prepare thesis of 400 pages after analysing the related subject information. Notably, when these data is easily accessible on different digital portal then it would real make an easy life of a student, and reduce the timeline of that task. For instance, in this current era, duration of doctorate study is reduced from earlier time period of 2-3 years to 6 months to 1 year, here the primary reason was the accessible information through search engine like Google. Thus, it is a clear picture of positive impact on education, because of online upgradation. Additionally, the prosperous condition of the economy should also be obtained by international interaction, which is rooted in vital data. Also, digital marketing which is the most popular way of product selling, is based on data access and user preferences. These things are depend on speedy and reliable online data only. For example, all marketing companies are taking route of online surveys and online booking to exapnd their business. Furthermore, these digital marketors markers can pedict which color or qualities are suitable for the specific set of consumers. Nonetheless, the leading data may provide as metadata, which is needed to compile by experts or any methods. So, from my point of view, the internet can play a paly vital role in the big decision in marketing and business. In conclusion, one of the key benefit of internet which would change the world, is to expand the reach of information to each corner of it. I firmly believe that the most fruitful impact can be seen on educational and financial sectors.